Testimonials

Review Us On Google +

Submit your review
* Required Field

Back Spasms

Dec 04, 2014 by Eugene C.

My back is pain free. I started with spasms and now I am feeling great. The experience has been tremendous and I would recommend the practice to everyone. Thank you.


Acute Lower Back Pain

Dec 04, 2014 by Ron E.

My pain was quickly reduced and eliminated soon after. In addition to the pain free experience, I was also able to learn and understand proper exercise to reduce occurrence in the future,


Severe pain in hip and leg

Nov 20, 2014 by Theresa G.

By strengthening my core muscles and increasing flexibility, I am now pain free and can resume normal activities. Dr. Carone worked very well with me to adapt specific exercises and answered my questions. Dr. Carone and his entire staff are extremely professional, compassionate, warm and competent. I will miss my visits,


Headaches for 9 years

Nov 20, 2014 by Eric S.

Within the first 3 adjustments my headaches became more dull and less frequent. By the end of the second week I had zero headaches. I don't think I have had a single headache since then. It's amazing!


Severe neck and shoulder pain

Nov 12, 2014 by Dr. Grace A.

For about 2.5 months I had severe neck and shoulder pain with shooting pain down my arm, tingling of fingers. Difficulty with some of my job activities such as performing surgical tasks. The chiropractic adjustments with structured physical therapy was a great relief of pain. I regained full range of motion of neck and shoulder muscles. I like the re-evaluation after so many sessions to see if planned therapies were working. As an MD I was a little skeptical about chiropractic practice, but was pleasantly surprised and definitely learned a lot. Most important the outcome of the planned treatment showed evidence based medicine.


Shoulder pain shooting down my arm

Nov 12, 2014 by Krisitin S.

After the first visit I was already feeling much better and was able to move much better. By the time my full treatment was done, I had better range of motion than I had in years and all of my pain was gone. I also know how to prevent it from happening again.


Back pain for at least 1 year

Nov 04, 2014 by Jennifer I.

I feel so much better now. I know what I can do at the gym and what I should stay away from. I am able to do many daily activities with no pain or discomfort now. Also, I have a better knowledge of diet, vitamins and exercise now. Dr. Nick has exposed me to a more healthy way of living to share with my family. I would recommend him and his staff to all. The staff was very friendly, supportive and flexible with appointment times and changes. They all were so accomadating to my schedule.


Leg Pain for 1.5 years

Nov 04, 2014 by Debra H.

Pain relief was the most noticeable result. I also had improvements in range of motion, balance and overall wellbeing. I would definitely recommend Carone Chiropractic to others.


Back and Neck Pain, Headaches and Stomach Problems

Oct 28, 2014 by Jakki M.

Significant decrease in the number of headaches per week and back and neck pain-especially in the morning and after dance. Increase in strength of muscles never engaged before. Increase in range of motion. Decrease in stomach pain and nausea. Thank you!


Low Back Pain and Sciatica

Oct 28, 2014 by Robert B.

My treatment consisted of the DRX9000 spinal decompression machine, supplements and stim. The results that I achieved were truly amazing. The sciatica and low back pain completely disappeared. I am currently following up with rehab which is beneficial in strengthening of muscles and increasing flexibility. Finally no more back pain. I've been treated at several other chiropractors over the past 25 years and Carone Chiropractic Center is in my opinion the best. I highly recommend them.


Carone Chiropractic Center 215-822-0071 1300 Horizon Drive, Suite 111 Chalfont PA, 18914 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 My back is pain free. I started with spasms and now I am feeling great. The experience has been tremendous and I would recommend the practice to everyone. Thank you.